1995 Digital Album Bundle

1995 Digital Album Bundle

  • $25.00
    Unit price per 

1995 is Savage Mind's largest album debut release to date. With 15-tracks and 7 featured artists, his album explores a wide range of hip-hop sub-genres, maneuvering through elegant rhythmic and harmonic flurries simultaneously with the ferocity of booming 808s and piercing lyricism. 1995 is an ode to his birth year and generation but also content-wise, a manifestation of working-class and immigrant struggles. The album is a shout for Savage Mind's existence and a musical offering to his homies, heritage, and ancestry.


In this digital album, you can bring home all of Savage Mind's tracks with you wherever, for the rest of your life! 24bit depth, 44.1hz Sample Rate, mp3 files at your convenience.


In addition, we've added a few exclusives to this bundle!

  • JPEG files of the Front and Back Album Cover
  • Tech Ryder of the 1995 Album Release Show
  • Set-list of the 1995 Album Release Show
  • Poster graphic for the 1995 Album Release Show
  • Exclusive unreleased song for Savage Mind's upcoming work